KSC Find us on FacebookEngland Squash   Knutsford Sports Club
  To become a sponsor or partner, click here


Squash Club Contacts

Latest News:  Knutsford 2019 Handicap Competition Results Posted on 02/09/2019
Latest News:  2019 Knutsford Summer Cup Results Posted on 02/09/2019
Latest News:  Open Day Saturday 21st September 2019 Posted on 20/06/2019
Latest News:  Social and Fundraising Posts - Volunteers Needed Posted on 19/06/2019

Knutsford Squash Club comprises 7 Committee members; a Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer, Membership Secretary, Juniors Secretary, Ladies Secretary and Club Development.  In addition, many members undertake co-ordination roles within the club - please see the Co-ordinators section.  Committee representatives elected for 2018/19 are:

Tony Hindley
07793 500352
Mike Sharman
07921 893894
John Evans
07789 921944
Membership Secretary
Pete Ceuppens
Membership Secretary
07847 205826
Junior Secretary
Graham Woods
Junior Secretary
07951 106897
Amanda Richardson
Ladies Secretary
07766 555855
Dave Kelly
Club Development
07808 822952